28th and 29th March 2009

Im gonna write this story in english so my lovely friends in Usa understands. (for swedish, lol = laughing out loud, and lmao = laughing my ass off)

So it started at 8am, i woke up. Veronica slept over, she was still sleeping so i let her sleep little longer. I made some coffe, as usual in the mornings. At 9am she woke up, drank coffee and then we went down to the hair dresser. Cut our hairs, it went good, after we went to the store and bought the thing that were left. Was going to make "Smörgastårta" and needed few things for that.

Went home again, decorating the cakes, cleaned up and set the tables. Jumped in the shower, had my first smirnoff at 12pm lol. Early drinking. Daniel came at 2pm and helped with some little heavier stuff, hehe, good to have a man around :-P He is the best ! Then at 4pm the guests arrived. First Veronica's lill sister Fia, then Diane with family, little cute Alva ran to me and gave me a hug, shes so adorable. Then Daniel came. We talked a little with each other before we sat down and eat. The "smörgåstårtorna" went a success, they said it was good. Veronica made one, with the decoration, it turned out good for her first time. Then later Diane went home but her 6 years old daughter stayed with us and party (not drinking more than soda though lol ) Little Alva ran back and forth to the kitchen and stole the grapes i had i on the cakes, lol, shes so cute. We danced and played lots of fun music. Then at 8.30pm we turned of the lights, for the world shut down light thing. I hope you guys did that too ;-) lol

After awhile i got a little tired, we sat at watched youtube clips on ghosts and demons and things. Then around 12am i think, Veronica and Fia went home. Me and Daniel went to bed. At that tim ei had been drinking like 8 smirnoff, and one small bottle of wine. I know, no drink and dip. So i leave that unsaid lol. But i can say, lots of ACTION and i was GETTING IT harcore !!! Hehehehe!

Pictures are coming up later.

Woke up to someone knocking on the door, was Veronica and Fia getting the things they left here night before. Then Daniel and me had some breakfast. Sat and talked long long time, about everything. Its good to just sit and have a quiet time. Then he helped me clean up and put the tables in the right place before he went home.

So, now i sit here, on my actual birthday, alone, listening to some music and are a little bit bored. Thinking about the future, of whats gonna happen now. Work tomorrow and tuesday. Last days of March. This time, these past weeks, is all catching up, feeling depressed, no life spirit. Im fighting my feelings of go under ground. I dont think no one will ever understand how i feel right now. I think i will watch "Lord Of the Rings" when im finished writing. I was thinking of watch "Beauty and the Beast" but i always start crying and i've done enough of that lately.

Oh Daniel is on his way over, so i better finish this now. I see you guys later.

Thanks Veronica, Fia, Diane and specially Daniel for beeing there for me. Talk to you later!

Byee for now, i'll write here every now and then and iäll try to keep it in english so you guys can read too. You are as much part of my life as my friends here. Vekkel, Scott, Jamie and Claire.

Hugs to all of you my sweet friends !!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0