Both bad and good news

Daniel just called me, and he told me he is actually going to Usa for work in a couple of weeks, can be next week, can be in 2 or 3 weeks. Damn, this is hard for me. He'll probly be gone for like 2 or 3 weeks,  He didnt know for sure yet.  Oh my god, how am i gonna stand to see him leave ? Of course, dont take me wrong here, im happy for him to do something else, see other places, and i hope he brings something back for me. hehe.

But i cant help that im worried about him. I know he can take care of himself, but Usa isnt an easy country. People over there are more welcoming, more open, and that can fool a person thats not used to it. Please dont take me wrong here. I love Usa, but i get worried if Daniel leaves our town here lol. Imagine if he goes out of the country. That will be the longest, toughest, hardest time in my life. I trying very hard to keep the bad thoughts out of my head, if i dont mention them they wont exsist. I know Daniel hates to fly.

Its gonna be ok, not gonna last forever. Damn, i hate this. Im gonna miss him.

Please, help me get through this. He needs my support, but whos gonna support me ?

Kommentarer
Postat av: veronica

Men va kul för honom! förstår att du kommer att tycka det är skit jobbigt! men jag KOMMER att finnas där för dig, men kommer nog inte kunna ta hans plats i brottningsmatcherna, blir lite svårt och det går jag inte med på;-)Men finns här för dig!! Tänkte skriva kommentaren på engelska, men viste inte hur man skulle stava skiten;-)

Love Veronica

2009-04-03 @ 21:50:45
URL: http://veronicajensen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0